New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets see if you're out there...

Female (47) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Im looking for someone thats serious about settling down.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesPool and Candy Crush


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAnimal planet, IDx, true life dramas
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksDIY
Idea of funVisiting friends, having a braai, go to movies, woodwork, ten pin bowling....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert


Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be happy. Thats all i want.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and lots of love
On the first dateGo out for a drink, coffee or dinner