New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey,lets get to know each other

Female (22) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm somebody's innocent daughter just looking for somebody to love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Evangelical
Attends churchWeekly


National heritageSouth African
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesRock
Reading selectionBiography
HobbiesSports, Internet, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a handsome,responsible and thoughtful guy who can take extremely good care of me
On the first dateI'd love somebody who'll take me to a place that'll create long lasting memories


Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football