New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daytime fun

Male (45) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

2m Tall 0, 98kg 8, blue 2 eyes, love ❤ 2 daytime, 5 pregnant 4, lonely house wife, clean 3, 9 petit lady's, 8 Mountain View 7, what's app

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleOperations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAdult. Private. Romantic. Mwha
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesHa Ha " Make sure SHE wants ......."
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsAdell, Frank Dufale, Elvis, Neil Daimond
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Religious
Favorite booksAnything that makes me harder
Idea of funTo make sure you stay wet
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCan think of many

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOpen for discussion, little private for now.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust
On the first dateSex sounds good