New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Helloooo

Female (42) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

A little bit of that and a little bit of that!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHR Practitioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Bachelor, Long Island Medium, Haunting, I almost got away with it, crime and investigation, vampire dairies, master chef, tennis, soccer I love tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDa Vinci Code, Changeling, The Informant, The Cook out, Police Academies, The Barbershops, Waiting to exhale, Best Man, Happy Feet, and a whole lot
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin, Jesus Culture, Hill Song, Mariah Carey, Carlos Santano, John Legend, Whitney Houston, Zonke, Lira, Maxwell, The Soil, Kanye West, Andre 300, Lecrae, Paul Wilbur and many more
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksTHE BIBLE, The monk who sold his Ferrari, Lunch with Mussollini, Age of Miracles... I buy when I see it (no its not the name of the book :) )
Idea of funlot of laughter, food, playing and chatting
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryswim :D mountain climb, walk a marathon, GIVE, PREACH, MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER, travel the world, learn different languages and cultures

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMotivational speaker, change lives for the better and enjoy life singing while doing it!! (singing that is!!!)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriend, G-d fearing man, who can look beyond the normalities, someone who fights for what they love and base their principles into. Explorer, open minded and who can be the father of the nation :) (No. like literally!!!)
On the first datelaughter, chat, walk, food, drinks, more laughter and walks...come as we are!!!