New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends!

Male (31) looking for Male Moreletapark, Saudi Arabia

Hi guys!

I am a 24 year old, South African guy living and working in Saudi Arabia, a really lonely place for a gay guy who wants more than just sex but friendship and possibly a relationship.

I enjoy Sci-fi movies, rock / metal music and the occasional graphic novel. I also LOVE photography!

I visit South Africa twice a year, and when I do, I like to meet guys for drinks, dinner, a movie, or anything else you may suggest.

Oh, and I'm recently in a wheelchair, but that doesn't define me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleWeb designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Game of Thrones
2 Broke Girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Photography

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to trySeeing the earth's curvature.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga