New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking female friendship.

Female (36) looking for Female Montana, South Africa

Love to listen to music and enjoy every moment od life.

If you like my profile add me as friend and lets chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV shows7 de laan, CSI, NCIS, Binnelanders, Law and Order, Two and a half men, Desperate Housewifes, Chuck
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDeath Race, P.S I love you, Stoute Boudjies,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsNickelback, Basshunters, Nirvana, 30 sec to Mars.....
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite books-
Idea of funMovie, riding mountine bike tracks, cuddling,
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to trya 3 sum with a male, female, female

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerMust love sex
On the first dateGo for drink and maybe take the next step

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Paintball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Rugby
Favorite teamSharks!