New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer girl

Female (21) looking for Female Johannesburg, South Africa

Hi I'm a shy gamer girl and I want to find my missing piece.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hatfield

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ralph
What breed is your dog?German shephard
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySquishy balls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areMafia 2
Wwe games
Far cry franchise
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPretty little liars
Devious maids
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesGrown ups 1 and 2
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Latin
Favorite artistsDon't have
Reading selectionComputers
Favorite booksWattpad books
Idea of funChilling at home playing video games and surfing the web
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryClubbing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be a successful game developer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA girl that knows just loves chilling and having fun
On the first dateDate at a park